2018 Sustainability Committee Members


Ashley Lindsey

Assistant Director of Facilities Services
Campus Planning & Construction
alindsey@suffolk.edu

Tim Albers
Business Continuity Manager
Office of Risk Management
talbers@suffolk.edu

Robert Cirame
General Manager
Sodexo
rcirame@suffolk.edu

Richard Gregg
Director of Programs in Healthcare Administration
Instructor of Healthcare Administration
Sawyer Business School
rgregg@suffolk.edu

Kurt Hentschel
Director of Strategic Procurement
Purchasing
khentschel@suffolk.edu

Patricia Hogan
Director of Center for Urban Ecology and Sustainability
College of Arts & Sciences
phogan@suffolk.edu

Matthew McGrath
Associate Director
Residence Life
mmcgrath6@suffolk.edu

Melissa Muchmore
Administrative Services Manager
Support Services-CAS
mmuchmore@suffolk.edu

Stephanie Santos
Purchasing Analyst
Purchasing
ssantos4@suffolk.edu

Aashi Sethi
CAS Environmental Science Major
asethi@suffolk.edu

Andre Vega
Director of Construction and Facilities Services
Facilities Operations
avega2@suffolk.edu

Katherine Whidden
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
kwhidden@suffolk.edu